Website Sponsor Website Sponsor 3 Legs Ltd

News Archive

  Date News Item
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 A message of hope in a year like no other
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 The Manx Steam & Model Engineering Club (MS & MEC) Steams into Action
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 Would you like to be our "CAPTAIN TOM" our charity is looking for you?
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 Social distancing wasn't the only item lifted this week.
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 Charity assists with Covid- 19 by making available Oxygen Machinery
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 Aston International
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 Concrete Support to Charity by a Local Supplier
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 A message which brings festive cheer and hope for the future
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 Over 102K raised through crowd funding and fund raising events this summer.
Thu, 23 May 2019 Isle of Man Post Office -Stamp of Support
Mon, 13 May 2019 Architectural design changes to current building submitted to Planning Department
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 Lloyds Bank Isle of Man Charity Community
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 Licensed Victuallers Association "Drives off fundraising campaign for a new hyperbaric chamber"
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 The Sulby Glen Hotel egging on the new fund raising Campaign
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 Hyperbaric Medicine Facility to Change Ownership
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 SUSPENSION OF SERVICES AT IOM HYPERBARIC CHAMBER

Archive by Month